Home
Who we are
History
Committee
Photo Gallery
APCATs
Contact Us
Useful Links

 

 

 

 

 

       

    

    

    

    

 

 

 

The 8th Aisa-Pacific Congress on Catalysis will be held in Thailand.                    

APACS Officers

 

  President

Chung-Yuan Mou
National Taiwan University, Taipei

 

Email: cymou@ntu.edu.tw

  Vice-President

Hiromi Yamashita
Osaka University, Japan

 

Tel: 81-6-6879-7457

Fax: 81-6-6879-7457

Email: yamashita@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

  Treasure

Jae Sung Lee

Ulsan National Institute of Science

& Technology, Korea        

 

Tel: 82-52-217-2544

Email: jlee1234@unist.ac.kr

  Secretary

Fengshou Xiao
Zhejiang University, China

 

Email: fsxiao@zju.edu.cn

  Secretariat

State Key Laboratory of Catalysis

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Dalian, China

 

 

Tel: 86-411-84379307

Fax: 86-411-84694447

Email: apcat@dicp.ac.cn

 

APACS Members

 

Australia

Prof. Michael Stockenhuber

University of Newcastle,

Email: michael.stockenhuber@newcastle.edu.au

Prof. Thomas Maschmeyer

The University of Sydney

Email: th.maschmeyer@usyd.edu.au; maschmeyer@me.com

 

China

Prof. Can Li

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Email: canli@dicp.ac.cn

Prof. Feng-Shou Xiao

Zhejiang Univesity, Email: fsxiao@zju.edu.cn

 
India

Prof. B. M. Reddy

Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Email: bmreddy@iict.res.in

Prof. G. D. Yadav

Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Email: gdyadav@yahoo.com

 
Indonesia

Prof. Subagjo

Institute of Technology Bandung, Email: subagjo@che.itb.ac.id

Japan

Prof. Hiromi Yamashita

Osaka University, Email: yamashita@mat.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

Prof. Keiichi Tomishige Tohoku University, Email: tomi@erec.che.tohoku.ac.jp

Prof. Yutaka Amao

Osaka City University, Email: amao@ocarina.osaka-cu.ac.jp

 
Kazakhstan

Prof. S. Konuspayev

Bekturov Institute of Chemical Science, Email: catalyticskaz@gmail.com

 
Korea
Dr. Yong-Ki Park Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology, Email: ykpark@krict.re.kr
Prof. Jae Sung Lee

Ulsan National Institute of Science & Technology,

Email: jlee1234@unist.ac.kr

 
Malaysia
Prof. Yun Hin Taufiq-Yap Universiti Putra, Email: taufiq@upm.edu.my
 
Russia
Prof. Valentin N. Parmon

Boreskov Institute of Catalysis, Email: parmon@catalysis.ru

 
Saudi Arabia
Prof. Yu Han

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology,

Email: yu.han@kaust.edu.sa

 
Singapore
Prof. S. Kawi Chulalongkorn University, Email: chekawis@nus.edu.sg
 
Thailand
Prof. Piyasan Praserthdam

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, 

Email: piyasan.p@chula.ac.th

Dr. Joongjai Panpranot

Chulalongkorn University, Email: joongjai.p@chula.ac.th

 
Taiwan
Prof. Chung-Yuan Mou Taiwan University, Email: cymou@ntu.edu.tw
Prof. Jeffrey Chi-Sheng Wu Taiwan University, Email: cswu@ntu.edu.tw
 
Vietnam
Prof. Le Minh Thang Hanoi University of Technology, Email: thang.leminh@hust.edu.vn
 
 

Advisors of APACS

 

Prof. Masakazu Iwamoto

Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan,

Email: iwamoto@res.titech.ac.jp

Prof. Can Li Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Dalian, China, Email: canli@dicp.ac.cn
Prof. Sang H. Moon

Seoul National University, Korea,

Email: shmoon@surf.snu.ac.kr

 


The Asia-Pacific Association of Catalysis Societies
Website Editor:
Kun Fang

Last updated on March 5, 2018

     

This site optimized for Internet Explorer.